check it out!

Click here for an oldie but a goodie…my guest re-post on Tales From the Middle Seat.  Evelyn Carnate* posts awesome advice and little nuggets on flying/traveling that all of us need to know, but also the stuff we experience and think, but don’t say.  Read it, subscribe to it, follow her on Twitter, too!  You can thank me later 🙂

It’s almost the two year anniversary of this particular fateful trip.  Hopefully, my upcoming trip down South will be uneventful in terms of flying.

*How great is that screen name???  I have a soft spot especially for it, since my 10th grade English teacher used to jokingly call me Evil Incarnate for chatting so much during class.  We are like twinsies!  (My eyes just rolled so far back in my head for typing that.)

Leave a Reply

