blog world tour

I’m always astounded that my little blog reaches to the far ends of the world.  Seeing all of these amazing countries pop up in my stats is humbling.  I’m a (relatively) simple girl who loves to travel, but I don’t get to do it enough (I’ve been to only 9 of the countries listed below).  But my blog?  It makes its way around the world!

Many many thanks to all of you stopping by from around the globe!

  • Australia
  • Austria
  • Bahrain
  • Bangladesh
  • Brazil
  • Bulgaria
  • Canada
  • Chile
  • Colombia
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • France
  • Germany
  • Ghana
  • Greece
  • Hong Kong
  • India
  • Ireland
  • Italy
  • Japan
  • Kenya
  • Korea, Republic of
  • Kuwait
  • Malaysia
  • Netherlands
  • New Zealand
  • Nigeria
  • Pakistan
  • Philippines
  • Portugal
  • Qatar
  • Romania
  • Rwanda
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Serbia
  • Singapore
  • Slovenia
  • South Africa
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Tanzania, United Republic of
  • Trinidad and Tobago
  • Ukraine
  • United Arab Emirates
  • United Kingdom
  • United States
8 Comments

  1. I am with you. I have been read in 87 different countries and my blog is only a month and a half old. How do they even hear about me. It is funny. You have a great blog, so i am sure that is why 🙂

    x,
    Becca

    • Thanks, Becca! I always wonder how people find me, too! Of course, the search terms can be interesting in a “how on earth did that string of words lead someone here??????” way.

      • Oh yeah I wrote about that not to long ago. Dora’s butt and so much more. Hang on I will find it and link it.

      • Here it is. BTW I am following you now. http://ladyornot.com/?p=892

        • Thanks, that’s too funny! I’m following you, too!

  2. FriendlyRunner

    I think that’s one of my favorite things about blogging! I guess it’s just the ethnocentric American in me, but I just assumed most members of the blogosphere were from the US. Silly me!

    • I love how blogging brings the world just a little bit closer! And I do really have a special place in my heart for my fellow American bloggers/readers.

Leave a Reply

