a worthwhile time suck

I know we all lead super busy lives.  There aren’t enough hours in the day.  However, should you ever have that need to idle the time away, I have the perfect website to suck you in…moo.com (they were one of the sponsors at BlogHer and sadly, no, I am not being paid for this shout-out).  You can spend tons of time designing your own blog business cards (or any cards, postcards, stickers, etc).  It’s fantastic and yes, I’ve just wasted my morning playing around…

Leave a Reply

