yeah, that’s intentional

20120701-193423.jpg

Upon first glance I thought “oh, that poor girl’s shorts are pulling up on the sides and her ass is hanging out.”

However, she proceeded to reach back and actually touched her ass…thus confirming that her ‘look’ is intentional.

Oy vey. I don’t mind seeing a little ass, but that’s not the ass I wanted to see.

This picture was taken post Queens 10K en route to the subway station, where I shudder to think of those bare cheeks making contact with a subway seat.

10 Comments

  1. wherethedaytakesme

    lol, I thought about making a new blog with people just like that, of course no faces. Oh my, for shame, for shame lol.

    • Oh, do I have pics I could contribute! So so many from my Vegas trip last year. Lol

      • wherethedaytakesme

        lol. I was always told, what happens in vegas, well i suppose don’t stay in vegas for too long lol.

  2. I definitely have 3 or 4 pics on my phone I’ve taken of people looking horrible from behind. I don’t even blame her, I blame her companion. Why didn’t he tell her that her ass was hanging out? SMH

  3. singlyoutrageous

    omg. That’s all I have to say!

  4. singlewhitefemaledating

    Is this on the way to a race?? HOLY SMOKE – that is WRONG.COM

    • Oh, this was on the way home from a race, heading for the 7 train… So those sweaty bare buns were minutes away from contact with a subway seat!

      • singlewhitefemaledating

        Pheewwwwwwwww nasty!!!!

  5. Ew. SHUDDER.

    Now for something completely different: have you run the NYC marathon? I’ve decided to run in 2013 but it’s a lottery and the only way to guarantee entry is by joining a sponsoring team. Any thoughts?

    • Hi Pam, I have not run the NYC Marathon, but know so many who have. Most of my friends who have run it qualified for it through New York Road Runners, but my Ex (the colossal douche) did it a few times thru Livestrong. You just might get it thru the lottery, I swear the drawings seem to ‘favor’ out-of-towners. It’s supposed to be an amazing course, just remember though, it’s not flat. There are a number of long uphills, but supposedly the crowds once you get into Manhattan carry you thru the last third of it to the finish. I totally recommend it, and if you do decide to do it, you know you’ll have one person enthusiastically cheering you on 🙂

Leave a Reply

