gluttony, i has it

This weekend for me had a strong focus on consumption, of the food and drink variety.  Let’s see, this is what I consumed this past weekend (four days of non-stop eating):

  • Pizza
  • Green salad
  • Guacamole
  • Chips (tortilla and Doritos)
  • Cheese
  • Crackers
  • Cherries
  • Strawberries
  • Watermelon
  • Mexican dip
  • Carrots
  • Celery
  • Ranch dip
  • Hamburger
  • Coleslaw
  • Potato salad
  • Avocado salad
  • Pickles
  • Brownies
  • Cupcakes
  • Grilled chicken
  • Grilled salmon
  • Cinnamon roll
  • Oatmeal
  • Philly cheesesteak
  • French fries
  • Egg sandwich
  • Roasted chicken
  • Braised shortribs
  • Broccoli rabe
  • Mashed potatoes
  • Polenta
  • Sushi rolls
  • Tuna tartar
  • Cheeseburger
  • More fries
  • Chicken on a skewer
  • More fries
  • Twizzlers
  • Half a sandwich
  • Artichoke salad
  • Pasta salad
  • More cheese
  • Fruit salad
  • Kettlecorn
  • Egg McMuffin & hashbrowns (I only eat McD when I am traveling and it has to be at an airport, train station or at an Interstate rest stop)

Drinks:

  • Coffee (copious amounts of it)
  • Beer (copious amounts of it)
  • Wine (couple glasses every night)
  • Margarita (only one!)
  • Water
  • Soda
  • Iced tea
5 Comments

  1. Amy

    Awesome. Now I’m hungry. 🙂

    • And I wondered why my skirt felt a little tight this morning? I’m hungry, too!

  2. I don’t even want to contemplate what I consumed this weekend…. I’m exactly like you on the McD’s – only when travelling. And boy does that bacon angus burger and McD’s fries taste good those few times a year, but I don’t see how people can eat it regularly!

  3. JEALOUS!!!!

  4. Oh, yes! Yes! Yes! I want all of that! Plus a plate of smoked salmon if you could manage it… Oh and you can leave out the beers and wine. More vodka, more mojitos. How many days was it? I wish I could have dreams like this… maybe I should also eat more cheese. 🙂

Leave a Reply

