i stand corrected in thinking that my ex was the biggest DB on earth

There has been a great discussion regarding a certain blogger on this site who serves up his version of marriage/dating/sex advice.  This self-proclaimed *marriagecoach* sure does dish up a lot of crap.  But for me, it’s not only the crap that he’s doling out, it’s the way he’s doing it and the words he uses.  After reading a comment he left or reading his actual blog, I feel the need to bleach my brain.  Cleanse it from the vile that just invaded it.

Below are a couple of his comments on a fellow blogger’s post, which by the way had nothing to do with sex, but rather being the best person you can be FOR YOURSELF, and putting yourself first.  He just took it in a whole different direction which focuses on his fascination with women’s panties and how a woman should do whatever her man wants in bed:

“Well it is interesting to hear your unvarnished opinion of my advice.

I am the voice of a lot of men and their likes and dislikes. I hear complaints from a lot of men about women. You are just shooting the messenger. Far too many women incorrectly reason that frilly lacy lingerie is slutty and they are not slutty therefore they won’t wear it. The most precious gift you can give a man is your body willingly and lovingly. If you were going to get a gift, would you be happy if it were presented to you in a rumpled up old grocery sack or would you want it nicely wrapped in pretty paper and ribbons. Do you get my analogy? I am revealing men’s nature and I am being shot down because of it. Is it any wonder that men don’t communicate with women more? Men are incredibly sensitive, they just don’t show it because it perceived as weakness. Men love beaver shots by the way. If you have any doubts just punch into your search engine upskirt pics. It is a fun flirtatious thing that you can do for your man.

I also hear a lot of women complain because men are not interested or don’t call back for a second date or lose interest early. I am giving you reasons why.

The second complaint that I get from men is that women don’t make it safe for men to be truthful with women, because if a man says anything remotely critical of women, the womnan invariably gets upset, cries and/or shouts him down with the intent of teaching him never doing it again. Most men learn the lesson all too well and seethe in silence.

Now as to me being sexist, I critique men equally. One of the biggest complaints that women make about men is that they are selfish and self centered in bed, don’t take adequate time for foreplay or skip foreplay altogether and don’t do near enough to romance women. I teach men to do it a whole lot better, because their love lives and their relationship depends on it.

Blessings on you and yours
John Wilder

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Well see you already wear sexy frilly lingerie. The vast majority of women don’t. I read an interesting statistic last month that said 85% of all panties sold are white nylon with no lace. The vast majority of the beaver shots I catch are wearing the same virginal white nylon panties with no lace.

I can understand that for you flashing a guy is crass, but men love it. If you care for the guy, why not give him what he wants? I read on another blog about the Platinum Rule superceding the Golden Rule.

The Golden Rule says treat others the way that you want to be treated. Translated into men women relationships it could look like you want to do something nice for your guy so you send him flowers because that is what you would like. It does nothing for the guy. Putting the Platinum Rule into effect, you could substitute the flowers by the next time the guy opens the car door for you, you flash him and give him a smile letting him know that you did it for his benefit. It is a small gesture that pays off bigtime in your guy’s mind and it costs you nothing. Similarly, I suggest that if your guy is out cutting your grass, you come to the door and pull up your top and flash him boobs with a smile. Guys love it. It is what Mardi Gras is all about. Guys throw beads to women who flash them their boobs. Now you could say that it is crass and unladylike, but guys don’t always want a lady. In fact the old Italian proverb in what a guy wants in a good wife is: “A good hostess for his friends, a good mother for his children and a slut in the bedroom.”

Another example I can give is that I know a lot of guys who go down on their women and the women don’t reciprocate. I have personally experienced this.

Your takking offense at my advice to your blogger friend was do to the fact that I did not cover men as well. I was giving her specific advice about her specific situation. If she had asked or blogged about guys I would have given her different advice or commentary.

I am an equal opportunity critc of both sexes and do so as a matter of course in my practice.

Blessings on you and yours
John Wilder”

In my opinion (I speak for myself and any objections can be directed to me and not my fellow bloggers), he just seems like a sexually repressed, dirty old pervert who believes that a woman must service her man, no questions asked.  I wouldn’t be surprised if he doesn’t believe that marital or date rape exists. 

He keeps going on about how women are sexually repressed and inhibited.   Who are the women that he knows?  Most of the women I know love sex and truthfully, can’t get enough of it.  I suppose in his defense, if I were in his presence and talking to him, I fully believe that my vagina would shrivel up and retract forever into the depths of my body.  Perhaps that is why all the women he talks to hate sex.  They’ve been unintentionally neutered.

I think this might be one of my favorite transitions in his drivel: 

“Men love beaver shots by the way. If you have any doubts just punch into your search engine upskirt pics. It is a fun flirtatious thing that you can do for your man.

I also hear a lot of women complain because men are not interested or don’t call back for a second date or lose interest early. I am giving you reasons why.”

Well, dammit!  Why didn’t someone tell me sooner????  NOW I know why I didn’t get that second date with the guy I went out with last week.  Damn me for wearing jeans, when I should have worn a short skirt, sans panties, and then *accidentally* dropped my coffee on the ground, only to bend over at the waist to give him (and the rest of NYC) a nice view of the goods.  Well, in my mind, I have already planned out my next date outfit!  This is going to cut back on the laundry I’ll have to do as I run around NYC without panties and bras.  Hallelujah!

I really, really didn’t think I could find anyone more reprehensible than my ex.  However, wonders never cease.  We’ve found him!  My ex will forever in my eyes be the *Colossal Douche Bag*, this guy will forever be the *Supreme Douche Bag*.

9 Comments

  1. Ah ha ha ha… yes. Btw, I love this part of your commentary:

    “if I were in his presence and talking to him, I fully believe that my vagina would shrivel up and retract forever into the depths of my body. Perhaps that is why all the women he talks to hate sex. They’ve been unintentionally neutered.”

    Agreed!

  2. lol, I just remembered reading his blog on why women should give anal sex a try… he was so clueless about female anatomy in the blog my head almost exploded. He kept saying it would hit the “g-spot”, but any woman can tell him, any nurse, dr. or hell, most people, the g-spot is on the front wall of the vagina… there is no way it’s stimulated thru anal sex! In men the equilivant (prostate) is stimulated, but not in women.

    He’s stupid… wait, not just stupid, but stoopid! I really think he just has angry repressed homosexual tendencies. Sometimes people overcompensate, especially to hide/repress their own uncomfortable nature. Hes gay, totally gay. What a shame, I love gay men, well, openly gay men, closet homo’s bug the crap outta me!

  3. This CAN’T be a real person. Unless they have allowed mental patients computer access from their padded rooms. I guess it is good that they are advancing from the days of crayon-only psychiatric hospitals…but internet access might be too much for them to handle.

  4. What’s even more frightening is the flock of *real* people who follow his blog and praise his words, sharing their own biblical quotes. BARF. Yes, I just said barf. I’m not anti-religion. I just have a problem with people using it to push warped ideas on the weak and delusional and naive.

  5. But is he as vile in his posts on his blog? Does he talk about “beaver shots” and how a man wants “A good hostess for his friends, a good mother for his children and a slut in the bedroom.” and all that? (I cannot look at it because I do NOT want to give him more traffic!) Because if you ask me, I don’t remember there being any mention of “beaver shots” being quoted in the Bible… ugh. So gross.

    • I did go on there and was appalled at what I was reading. And he even had the gall to call some other blogger “long winded” and his posts go on and on, ad nauseum, about women constantly denying men sex. As I said before, perhaps it’s just the women around him. But, as Vendetta correctly called him out on his probable closet homosexuality, he does not like or respect women. It is crystal clear in his posts.

  6. (saracsm) I thought is was in Ecclesiastes…but I was wrong. Maybe it is the Mormons. (/sarcasm)

Leave a Reply

