here’s a little bit of funny

You know how gchat saves all of your IM conversations?

Well, at some point after things ended in January, I changed St. Elmo’s name in my gchat contact list to “Asshat”.

So, now if I open up a past chat it says:

Amy: saying something witty
Asshat: saying some kind of nonsense
Amy: saying something smart
Asshat: saying some complete and utter bs

And because I’ve deleted him from my contact list, he will forever be “Asshat” in those conversations!

1 Comment

    Trackbacks

    1. my gift to you « adventures in babysitting…men

    Leave a Reply

        Follow

    Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

    Join 248 other followers

